Contact Us

Name Phone Email
Stuart Carmichael (604) 630-4822 stuart@cwpc.com
Darla Seyler (604) 579-1509 darla@cwpc.com
Susan Alford (416) 607-5545
ext. 102
susan@cwpc.com
Alasdair Gordon (604) 730-8889 alasdair@cwpc.com
Fred Mussett (604) 730-8889 fred@cwpc.com
Chris Dutton (604) 579-1512 chris@cwpc.com
John Ho (604) 630-4823 john@cwpc.com
Philip Law (604) 630-4830 philip@cwpc.com
Megan McFarlane (604) 396-2534 megan@cwpc.com
Reagan Stinson (604) 630-4829 reagan@cwpc.com
Leanne Ross (604) 579-1516 leanne@cwpc.com
Shannon Horne (604) 579-1506 shannon@cwpc.com
Kristy Cote (604) 579-1510 kristy@cwpc.com
Hayley Wilkie (604) 579-1514 hayley@cwpc.com
Alison Dutton (604) 583-8889 alison@cwpc.com
Marcella Tjitra (604) 630-4820 marcella@cwpc.com
Troy McGee (604) 579-1505 troy@cwpc.com
Ghalib Tung (604) 579-1511 ghalib@cwpc.com
Melissa Nestoruk (604) 730-8889 melissa@cwpc.com
Holly Carson (604) 583-8889 holly@cwpc.com
Lauren Czuba (604) 730-8889 lauren@cwpc.com
Jei Zhang (604) 630-4497 jei@cwpc.com